Find My Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Kay Boyle

Kay Boyle

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Kay is your Counselor if you live in Northern AZ, CA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, WI


Schedule a Call with Kay

karen.boyle@prescott.edu

Annie McGarry

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Annie is your Counselor if you live in West Central AZ (downtown Phoenix west to California), AK, CO, NM, UT


Schedule a Call with Annie

annie.mcgarry@prescott.edu

Calen Peterson

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Calen is your Counselor if you live in East Central AZ (downtown Phoenix east to New Mexico), MT, NV, OR, WA, or WY


Schedule a Call with Calen

calen.peterson@prescott.edu

Kenneth Welch

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Kenneth is your Counselor if you live in Southern AZ, AL, AR, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WV


Schedule a Call with Kenneth

kenneth.welch@prescott.edu

Graduate Admissions Counselors

Fionna Gault

Graduate Admissions

Environmental Studies (MS), Critical Psychology (MA) and Resilient and Sustainable Communities (MS)

Schedule a Call with Fionna

fionna.gault@prescott.edu

Daniel Mendez

Graduate Admissions

Education (M.Ed), Education (MA), Education Emphasis in Environmental Education (MA)

Schedule a Call with Daniel

daniel.mendez@prescott.edu

Tahreemah Middleton

Assistant Director of Admissions

Social Justice and Community Organizing (MA), Social And Environmental Arts Practice (MFA)

Schedule a Call with Tahreemah

tahreemah.middleton@prescott.edu

Mary Scarpa

Graduate Admissions

Masters of Science in Sustainable Food Systems (MSFS), Masters of Business Administration in Sustainable Leadership (MBA), Dual Degree Pathway MBA/MSFS

Schedule a Call with Mary

mary.scarpa@prescott.edu

Angelina Smith

Graduate Admissions

Ph.D. in Sustainability Leadership, Interdisciplinary Studies (MA) and Outdoor Education Leadership (MA)

Schedule a Call with Angelina

angelina.smith@prescott.edu

Jodi Straker

Graduate Admissions

MS in Counseling and related graduate certificates

Schedule a Call with Jodi

jodi.straker@prescott.edu